LONG AND BEAUTIFUL

Подходит для всех типов волос

Питает кожу головы, укрепляет корни волос и способствует их росту.

LONG AND BEAUTIFUL

Подходит для всех типов волос

Питает кожу головы, укрепляет корни волос и способствует их росту.

100% ПЕРЕРАБОТАННАЯ УПАКОВКА
Емкость
Количество
16,40 £

Эта маска содержит эфирные масла лаванды, мяты, розмарина и лимона, которые стимулируют рост волос и делают волосы здоровыми. Насыщенные масла кокоса, календулы, сладкого миндаля и арганового масла активизируют кровообращение кожи головы; регенерируя, укрепляя и стимулируя рост волос. Ожидая роста ваших удивительно длинных прядей, вы заметите улучшения внешнего вида, блеска и мягкости ваших волос.

Масло Butyrospermum parkii (Ши), Масло Cocos nucifera (Кокос), Масло Helianthus annuus (Подсолнечное), Масло Prunus amygdalus dulcis (Сладкого миндаля), Масло Persea gratissima (Авокадо), Масло Argania spinosa (Аргановое), Экстракт Calendula officinalis (Календула), Tocopherol, Масло Citrus limon (Лимонное), Масло Lavandula angustifolia (Лаванда), Масло Rosmarinus officinalis (Розмарина), Масло Mentha piperita (Перечная мята), *D-Limonene, *Linalol.

*содержится в эфирных маслах.

Обратите внимание, что ни один из наших продуктов не содержит сульфатов или парабенов.

Для получения дополнительной информации об ингредиентах щелкните здесь. 

Равномерно нанесите небольшое количество маски на корни сухих волос за пару часов до мытья, а затем массажными движениями вотрите в кожу головы. Оставьте маску не больше, чем на 2 часа, а затем 2-3 раза вымыть голову шампунем. Для лучших результатов используйте "Vilana Natural Beauty" шампунь и кондиционер для волос. Используйте маску один раз в неделю.

Эта маска лучше всего использовать в течении 6 месяцев после открытия. Хранить в сухом, прохладном месте (2-3° C).

Изготовление и упаковка продукции занимает 2-3 рабочих дня. Срок доставки зависит от местонахождения получателя.

99998 шт.

Особые артикулы

ean13
5060672300292

Активные ингредиенты

PEPPERMINT OIL PEPPERMINT OIL

SHEA BUTTER SHEA BUTTER

ARGAN OIL ARGAN OIL

…Красота освабадит тебя…

Возможно, вам понравится

Обзоры продуктов / вопросы и ответы

Средний рейтинг

5.0
6 Отзывы
★★★★★ Отлично 6
★★★★☆ Хорошее 0
★★★☆☆ Середина 0
★★☆☆☆ Низкое 0
★☆☆☆☆ Ужасный 0

  • Отзывы (6)
  • Вопросы и Ответы (0)

LONG AND BEAUTIFUL

Suitable for all hair types

Nourishes the scalp, strengthens hair roots and promotes hair growth.

LONG AND BEAUTIFUL

Suitable for all hair types

Nourishes the scalp, strengthens hair roots and promotes hair growth.

100% recyclable packaging
Size
Quantity
£7.70

This hair mask contains lavender, peppermint, rosemary and lemon essential oils that stimulate hair growth, and ensure hair stays as healthy as possible. Rich oils of coconut, calendula, sweet almond, argan and shea butter nourish, moisturise and strengthen the hair, activate the blood circulation of the scalp; have a regenerating effect, protect against dandruff and promote hair growth. While waiting for your wonderfully long locks to grow, you will notice improvements in the appearance, shine and softness of your hair.

Butyrospermum parkii (Shea) butter, Cocos nucifera (Coconut) oil, Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) oil, Prunus amygdalus dulcis (Sweet almond) oil, Persea gratissima (Avocado) oil, Argania spinosa (Argan) oil, Calendula officinalis (Calendula) extract, Tocopherol, Citrus limon (Lemon) oil, Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) oil, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) oil, Mentha piperita (Peppermint) oil, *D-Limonene, *Linalol.

*naturally found in essential oils.

Please note that none of our products contain sulphates or parabens.

For further information about the ingredients, please click here.

Apply a small amount of the mask to the roots of dry hair a couple of hours before washing, and massage in well. Leave on for no longer than 2 hours and then thoroughly wash the hair with shampoo 2-3 times. For best results, use 'Vilana Natural Beauty' shampoo and conditioner. Use the mask once a week.

This mask is best used within 6 months of opening. Store in a cool, dry place (2-3°C).

The making and packaging of the products takes 2-3 working days. Delivery time depends on the recipient's location.

99821 Items

Specific References

ean13
5060672300308
Write a review

Nuostabi kauke plaukuciai auga daug sparciau . Tikras atradimas jau po pirmo naudojimo issimylejau ????????????

Pats mėgstamiausias produktas iš visų Vilanos gaminių (nors naudoju ir daugelį kitų), bet šis nr. 1!

The Best by Nature
The Best by Nature